Family Outing will finally come to its end

I told you, I told you. I knew it, I just knew it. :((

I knew that time my instinct won’t fail me and it didn’t. Remember the last time I talked about Family Outing, here. It turns out that my mulut is so masin. Oh heck it’s damn predictable. Family Outing will finally come to its end, read here.

This is ultimately sad. I don’t know what would I do without Family Outing in the future. Family Outing has become necessity for me every week. I look forward for it every week. And when it’s out, I will laugh like hellllllll. You know that kind of laugh that produce no voice and tears at the same time. It cracked me up sooooo muchhhh.

I’m going to miss the Nation Siblings, the Dumb & Dumber, the Forty Brothers, the Nation MC, the Nation Fairy, the awkward couple,  the sick eldery, the maknae, those dinner time……so sad :(

I bet the last episode will be tough for all viewers. It’s going to be the saddest episode like Yejin & Chunhee Farewell episode. I think it’s going to be worse.

RIP FO. :(

10 comments

Leave a Reply

